Home      Schedule     Orchestras     Honorees     Tickets     Contact Us
  The Tamburitza Association of America Hall of Fame is comprised of individuals who have exhibited a lifetime commitment to the preservation and growth of tambura music in America. Inducted to the Class of 2017 is --  
George 'Butch' Kresovich, West Mifflin, Pennsylvania
The Lou Cavic Founder's Award is presented each year to a young person who demonstrates an outstanding devotion to the preservation of tambura music and the Slavic culture. The 2017 honorees are --
Adam Chkautovich, St. Louis, Missouri
Krista Gush, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Refer questions or problems with this site to Mary Lou Dreher